Vi som arbetar på Thoréns

Mikael Ringvall

Verksamhetschef

Anette Åhs Sjölund

Ekonomi

anette@thorens.nu
031 702 55 20

Peo Thorén

Projekt & Service

peo@thorens.nu
0708 86 85 68

Carina Orvehall

Projekt

carina@thorens.nu
031 787 75 62

Andreas Stenlund

Projekt

Christoffer Wahlman

Projektledare

christoffer@thorens.nu
0708 28 89 61

Louise Nilsson Tollén

Projektkoordinator

louise@thorens.nu
0701 99 53 82

Susanna Törnbrink

Projekt- / Arbetsledare

susanna@thorens.nu
0707 35 84 06

David Torgilsman

Arbets- / Serviceledare

david@thorens.nu
0726 44 40 94

Håkan Berkander

Arbetsledare

hakan@thorens.nu
0708 28 89 67

Mikael Holm

Kundansvarig montör

mikael@thorens.nu
0708 28 89 53

Carl Wallberg

Montör

carl@thorens.nu
0726 60 21 85

Wojciech Bialas

Montör

wojciech@thorens.nu
0726 60 25 47

Robin Virtanen

Montör

robin@thorens.nu
0726 60 25 48

Oliver Eriksson

Montör

Robin Jensen

Montör

Tom Kinnmark

Montör

tom@thorens.nu
0737 30 51 69

Patrik Österberg

Montör

patrik@thorens.nu
0766 66 33 10