Vi som arbetar på Thoréns

Peo Thorén

Projekt & Service

E-post: peo@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 86 85 68

Anders Berkander

Projekt

E-post: anders@thorens.nu
Tel: 0701 90 20 07

Anette Åhs Sjölund

Ekonomi

E-post: anette@thorens.nu
Tel: 031 702 55 20

Carina Orvehall

Projekt

E-post: carina@thorens.nu
Tel: 031 787 75 62

Andreas Stenlund

Projekt

E-post: andreas.stenlund@thorens.nu
Tel: 0701 99 50 79

Håkan Berkander

Arbetsledare

E-post: hakan@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 28 89 67

Marcus Antonsson Jonsson

Kundansvarig montör

E-post: marcus@thorens.nu
Tel: 0707 35 84 06

Robin Virtanen

Kundansvarig montör

E-post: robin@thoren.nu
Tel: 0708 28 89 61

Andreas Rudenvall

Kundansvarig montör

E-post: andreas@thorens.nu
Tel: 0726 44 40 94

Mikael Holm

Kundansvarig montör

E-post: mikael@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 28 89 53