Vi som arbetar på Thoréns

Anette Åhs Sjölund

Ekonomi

anette@thorens.nu
031 702 55 20

Peo Thorén

Projekt & Service

peo@thorens.nu
0708 86 85 68

Carina Orvehall

Projekt

carina@thorens.nu
031 787 75 62

Andreas Stenlund

Projekt

Tobias Thorsén

Projekt

tobias@thorens.nu
0726 60 16 43

Louise Nilsson Tollén

Projektkoordinator

louise@thorens.nu
0701 99 53 82

Susanna Törnbrink

Projekt- / Arbetsledare

susanna@thorens.nu
0707 35 84 06

Carl Wallberg

Montör

carl@thorens.nu
0726 60 21 85

Robin Jensen

Montör

Patrik Österberg

Montör

patrik@thorens.nu
0766 66 33 10

Jerry Eriksson

Montör

jerry@thorens.nu
0726 60 25 30

Martin Holmes

Montör

martin@thorens.nu
0737 30 51 69

Philip Nyberg

Montör

philip@thorens.nu
0726 60 25 48

Dag Olsson

Montör

dag@thorens.nu
0726 44 98 91