Vi som arbetar på Thoréns

Mikael Ringvall

Verksamhetschef

E-post: mikael.ringvall@thorens.nu
Tel: 0726 601643

Anette Åhs Sjölund

Ekonomi

E-post: anette@thorens.nu
Tel: 031 702 55 20

Peo Thorén

Projekt & Service

E-post: peo@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 86 85 68

Anders Berkander

Projekt

E-post: anders@thorens.nu
Tel: 0701 90 20 07

Carina Orvehall

Projekt

E-post: carina@thorens.nu
Tel: 031 787 75 62

Andreas Stenlund

Projekt

E-post: andreas.stenlund@thorens.nu
Tel: 0701 99 50 79

Christoffer Wahlman

Projektledare

E-post: christoffer@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 28 89 61

Louise Nilsson Tollén

Projektkoordinator

E-post: louise@thorens.nu
Tel: 0701 99 53 82

Susanna Törnbrink

Projekt- / Arbetsledare

E-post: susanna@thorens.nu
Tel: 0707 358406

David Torgilsman

Arbets- / Serviceledare

E-post: david@thorens.nu
Tel: 0726 444094

Håkan Berkander

Arbetsledare

E-post: hakan@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 28 89 67

Mikael Holm

Kundansvarig montör

E-post: mikael@thorens.nu
Tel: 0708 28 89 53

Carl Wallberg

Montör

E-post: carl@thorens.nu
Tel: 0726 60 21 85

Wojciech Bialas

Montör

E-post: wojciech@thorens.nu
Tel: 0726 60 25 47

Robin Virtanen

Montör

E-post: robin@thorens.nu
Tel: 0726 60 25 48